Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Learningcurve1 40 / M
"Looking for a friend"
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2018

To view all of
Learningcurve1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Learningcurve1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,555,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Camoprincess7
Indiana, United States
Glitterkita37
Illinois, United States
DeluxeSexKitten
Oklahoma, United States
HappyEnding4U9
Wisconsin, United States
hairy_fuckme
Wisconsin, United States
BAMABBWBLONDE
Alabama, United States
SaraCumsHard
Indiana, United States
CravingtobeBAD
Texas, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Learningcurve1 40/M
Merrillville, Indiana
Introduction
Can find me Curiousnewbie1, at the electronic mail that starts with a y and ends with double o. I am probably going to let my membership lapse. Was looking for a friend and playmate. I am looking for women who are interested in a FWB or casual relationships where we can both fulfill our cravings for physical intimacy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is sexy, fun and likes to let loose and have a good time. She should be able to make me smile and laugh. I am looking for a woman that complements my libido.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either