Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LearnedMonkey 59 / M
"Looking for something real!"
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2015

To view all of
LearnedMonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LearnedMonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,355,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
katzzmeow1000
California, United States
FeedmyPleasures
Saskatchewan, Canada
LustfulSkCouple
Saskatchewan, Canada
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
Comeonletmeride
Nevada, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
hunnybunnz2
Saskatchewan, Canada
ladydi1986
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
LearnedMonkey 59/M
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Why does it seem so difficult finding a like-minded, honest and intelligent person looking for a genuine relationship? Single, DD free, well mannered, caring, social and a traveler. Looking for a serious relationship, someone to dote on and care for. Willing to travel ... and I mean for the one I think to be the right one, anywhere, literally! I am playful and adventurous, love to tease and believe foreplay begins when you wake up with little gestures and continues through the day. Of course, I am not perfect, and I would hope you can admit to your faults. But I try and grow every day to become a better person. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone I can just relax with and have fun. No hang-ups, drama or pressure.

Trustworthy and honest ... don't sugar coat it, tell me straight. Open to new ideas and experimenting, trying something different. Possibly a little discipline or light abuse with mutual agreement.

Tired of dealing with scammers, so please be genuine in your pursuit, Not really into someone who has younger children.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to explore the Master/slave RP. To have the sexual
tension of My girl wanting me so badly she will do anything
to get my attention. Light caressing touches, sexual innuendo
and displays to get my attention as she just wants my seed
.. in ANY way possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually .. I would say one of the celebrities I would like
most to .. have .. would be Helen Hunt. I am not interested in a "super model' type ..
but someone who is down to earth and confident.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LearnedMonkey's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mining
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: