Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LeBaron797 54 / M
"Estoy buscando a alguién como tu"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 17, 2007

To view all of
LeBaron797's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeBaron797's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoleCD42
Distrito Federal, Argentina
_miedosa
Lima, Peru
Onmyownnow1969
Pennsylvania, United States
charapitaRuth
Ancash, Peru
niceBibotton
Florida, United States
bethmenezes111
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Guajiroscountry
Florida, United States
kattkatty
Zulia, Venezuela
Brisa2016
Lima, Peru
 
Status
LeBaron797 54/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
gracias a ti
Introduction
Quiero conocerte, me gusta hacer sentir a mi mujer la persona más importante y feliz, ojala podamos conocernos. Un beso. No tengo puntos, pero si tu me das la opción, de ver tu perfil y responder tus mensajes lo haré complacidamente.

My Ideal Person Que gocemos juntos y nuestros cuerpos encajen perfectamente

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LeBaron797's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: