Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Laulorena 31 / F
"hola soy llorena, una chica extrovertida"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2018

To view all of
Laulorena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laulorena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,556,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
California, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Messinia, Greece
Laulorena 31/F
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
I'm back😈😈
soy una chica alegre, extrovertida, inteligente, con ganas de conocer gente nueva y salir de la rutina.

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando alguien que pueda ser discreto y que tenga una mente abierta.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rapsusklei, Willie Colon, Hector Lavoe, Roberto Roena

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vin diesel, me parece todo un hombre me encanta su cuerpo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Laulorena's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1992
Travels to: Agua Santa, Valparaiso, Chile
Hometown: Bello, Amazonas, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: gerente
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: