Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Latinsrq8 37 / M
"We all know why we are here. Right?"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2019

To view all of
Latinsrq8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinsrq8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,266,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wefree4all
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Deni7999
Florida, United States
BadKarma8919
Florida, United States
2hottobewith
Florida, United States
PrissyNboytoy
Florida, United States
jamfet62
Florida, United States
Rubyraelou
Florida, United States
New2fun11
Florida, United States
stepheatsass
Florida, United States
 
Status
Latinsrq8 37/M
Sarasota, Florida
Such a rainy day here in sarasota. What to do on my day off?
Introduction
Im an 37 yo, 5' 10", about 220lb, drug and disease free. Iatinspice8 a yh. Seeking for a woman preferably attached not wanting to change her life status, only looking for fun to feel that excitment and that adrenaling rushing thru your veins. Looking for a fwb type of deal. Really discreat person. Im mainly open for weekdays in the morning. Im really busy person and i like to plan my days ahead to get the most oit of them. My wife know about me having fun, she doesnt what to be involved in this kind of fun.

My Ideal Person A married woman. That wants feel that excitment that is not longer there. A woman that is looking for fun, Discreet FWB.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1986
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: