Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Latinshortycpl 42 / 42 / C
"Looking for new friends"
Toronto / Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 29, 2023

To view all of
Latinshortycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinshortycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,770,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Latinshortycpl 42/C
Toronto / Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Fwb couple looking to have fun with other couples and maybe more. She is located in Toronto and he lives in Guelph. We are able to travel. Not trying to chat endlessly on here. Let's set up a time and place to meet up. We prefer couples who are not significantly older than we that are in good shape. Please have decent photos of both of you to share. We like people who are chill and not pushy. Please be respectful.

My Ideal Person We need to see pictures of both of you before we agree to meet up.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto / Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1981 April 20, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say