AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LatinoStud2020 30 / M
"In search of a cougar or milf to take care of me ;-) ♠️"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2019

To view all of
LatinoStud2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LatinoStud2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
LatinoStud2020 30/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Need a Cougar or Milf to take care of me 😏😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜
28 Athletic young stud looking to have some fun and enjoy life! I’m a Free member so if any one wants to chat please IM MESSAGE ME! Or send a friend request if interested! I will be upgrading soon! Hope to find a few couples and single ladies who would love to experience a fun stud like myself!! Can’t wait to hear from a few of YOU!! ;)

My Ideal Person Women who is wild and loves to have sex! Couples who are outgoing and looking for a single male to spice up their relationship! Just looking for like minded women and couples!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Having sex with Taylor swift and Miley Cyrus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LatinoStud2020's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1991
Travels to: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Delivery Driver
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: