Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LatinaSoul 55 / F
"Need to be suduced! Please take control!!! Great wild crazy fucking! Last a long time MUST LOVE TO EAT PUSSY!"
South Elgin, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2017

To view all of
LatinaSoul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LatinaSoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,053,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
run678
Online NOW!
California, United States
counrty_1173
Illinois, United States
veryhornyfoyou
Illinois, United States
Islandboss1000
Illinois, United States
BM_Red_Head
California, United States
soldierboy414
Illinois, United States
Ohman3879kic
Illinois, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
Dorian6448
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LatinaSoul 55/F
South Elgin, Illinois
Introduction
Married not looking to change my status. Possible LONGTERM if we click!NSAFWB

My Ideal Person Please send picSomeone willing to go out of thier way to be with me3055yrsMuscularfit. LOVES TO KISS!Grinding a plus! Someone that will that control and be dominant!NO PAIN. PLEASE seduce me, show me that you desire n want me. My choose in where you want up. PLEASE EMAIL me a full body pic no need to be nude. And if we click Will go from there.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • South Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either