Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LaraBarsss 30 / M
"Use your words to get what you want "
San Dimas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2022

To view all of
LaraBarsss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaraBarsss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,311,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrownsGal
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
quietman82
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
TheycallmeTess
Massachusetts, United States
Latinabrown1996
Connecticut, United States
Kinky2186
Connecticut, United States
Isabella_Ramirez
New York, United States
fatcumslutforuse
Massachusetts, United States
jpbe2021
Florida, United States
bro4more
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
LaraBarsss 30/M
San Dimas, California
Introduction
Up(and down) for most things Single and ready for a solid fwb or good connection Im 29 years old, about 6 feet tall, around 200lbs lbs fit and am a white/native mix. I am very discreet (if needed), clean, fun, and respectful. I would really love some great friends with no pressure therapeutic benefits - I like the idea of getting a airbnb to relax in or can drive/fly wherever is needed if/when the time comes ;) Will send pics when we talk - any type you'd like Cleanliness, communication, and trust is a must If we go there, please be newly/willing to be tested. I will do the same I'm very honest and open to discussing anything and everything (If you know me outside of anything like this plz respect my privacy)

My Ideal Person They have to be understanding, kind, respectful, and great at communicating and ready to have back to back orgasims

Information
  • 30 / male
  • San Dimas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown