[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LanjVitch 38 / F
"A vibe all our own"
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 8, 2024

To view all of
LanjVitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LanjVitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,260,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azteca334369
Online NOW!
California, United States
NJDDaddy4U
New Jersey, United States
Blackjustright
Maryland, United States
Frederick1976the
Pennsylvania, United States
Dfresh8667
Pennsylvania, United States
Lowgrounded
Delaware, United States
2thepoint1974
New Jersey, United States
TheJerseyGuy93
California, United States
Sexyblkdick89
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
LanjVitch 38/F
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
About to be punished
Introduction
Shes a straight savage...like she eats captain crunch dry and doesn't break apart kitkats She is a human embodiment of a hydrogen bomb! He is Skinny but muscular and way stronger than he looks! Respectful younger dude who likes to have a good time and makes the best out of whatever situation is thrown his way. C atch us on live stream!!!!

My Ideal Person Just a vibe that gets along well with ours

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Succubus
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: