AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LandMAlaska 40 / 39 / C
"We aren’t paid members anymore. MattandLisaAk for K;I:K messages"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2020

To view all of
LandMAlaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LandMAlaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Me_and_A
Alaska, United States
AKfishinchick
Florida, United States
samanthaNjeff
Washington, United States
GingerPeachAK
Alaska, United States
shralping
Alaska, United States
TDMT2000
Alaska, United States
AphroEros
Alaska, United States
Aktease
Alaska, United States
zuesnvenus
Alaska, United States
 
Status
LandMAlaska 40/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
We've been in the LS for about a year and a half and it's all been while traveling. We've met so many great friends, but have been hesitant to do the same here in town. We decided that it's time to check things out and see if we can find LS friends here. We are trying to meet other like-minded friends. A sexual connection is a plus, but it's not everything for us. If you are fun and like to have a good time then we are interested. We love to host and sit by the campfire with some drinks or play games.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that are interested in making friends that will be long lasting. We are attracted to fit/athletic body types and outgoing personalities. If we aren't attracted to you physically, we are still happy to hang out and enjoy conversation. Not into the pushy type or bed notchers. Also please don't be flaky, we value our time and value yours as well.

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1982 July 19, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None