Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ladybug200893 58 / 50 / C
"Looking For a Few GOOD Friends!"
Warren, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
Ladybug200893's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladybug200893's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,584,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oneofakind8475
Arkansas, United States
stonestalking
Arkansas, United States
rm_largeunit530
Arkansas, United States
00stickysweet2
Arkansas, United States
rm_yardboy633
Arkansas, United States
rm_tiNclay
Arkansas, United States
00stickysweet
Arkansas, United States
swingin2young
Illinois, United States
lrcpl69
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Ladybug200893 58/C
Warren, Arkansas
Would Like to Meet Some New PPL !
Introduction
We have been married going on 17 yrs, we have 2 s at home so meeting ppl will have to be worked around them and our business..We require a meet and greet with anyone that WE become friends with..We have done a few 3somes and 4 somes and we do allow each other one on one with some ppl..If u wanna know more just ask!!We have not YET to play with anyone of a different race ..It is nothing peral we just havent had the chance !!! Sorry if this process seems to take a long time but , for some rea it can !

My Ideal Person We are looking for ppl who can be our friends in and out of the bedroom.So we can hang out with each other , play cards ,grill out stuff like that..But WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR MEN OR WOMEN LOOKING TO CHEAT ON THEIR PARTNERS...If ur wife/girlfriend or husband/boyfriend does not know then We will not do anything ..Just trying to make sure ppl understand us !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ladybug200893's responses

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 4, 1965 October 17, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Chicken farmer Wife / Chicken Farmer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E