Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ladyblue0226 58 / F
"I am in no way looking for forever or any kind of permanancy !!!!!! AT ALL !!!!"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2022

To view all of
Ladyblue0226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladyblue0226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,385,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ladyblue0226 58/F
Saint Joseph, Missouri
I am a widow. I like skin to skin contact.. I tell it like it not sugar coat things.....I tend to be very blunt.. if the first message I get from you is either **want to fuck** or dick pics I'd rather you just not message me. I am still not looking for forever. I have been through too much to even think about it right now.

My Ideal Person FWB or NSA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Ladyblue0226's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: