AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lady_Ruby 23 / F
"Little Miss Sunshine."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lady_Ruby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady_Ruby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,526 Active Members!*
Lady_Ruby 23/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Meat Cheese and pickles...
Bring some sunshine into your life! Hey, I'm Terra. Spunky, young, fun and intelligent. I have a young body but an old soul. People say I'm much more mature for my age. But dont confuse that for being boring! Im pretty fun and enjoy a good time. Im 100% all natural, no implants or injections here. Seems most men prefer a plastic woman now days, but if you like all natural I'm one of the rare ones left! My English isnt the best but I do try. Looking for some patient and open to other cultures other than their own. Im an open mind and an open book. I hope you can be too!

My Ideal Person Not looking for love or anything too serious so no clinging or drama. I dont like games and I value my time so I dont want to waste it spending time with those people.

As for some of the fetishes I enjoy I love being watched and watching. Role play, and some other more private kinks. I'm not a bimbo or vixen by any means, Im a normal educated girl who likes to be treated well and with respect but likes to get naughty and dirty in the right situations.

I seem to be ever so evolving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lady_Ruby's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: