AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LadySchaf 38 / F
"Fwb or Nsa! I don't bite.........Hard"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
LadySchaf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadySchaf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
LadySchaf 38/F
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Looking for a little fun one night soon, Any ladies interested?
I really want just FWB fun. I have a husband and he is NOT going anywhere. He doesn't have to play with me and more than likely won't but there is always an option. I also have a boyfriend. I am Poly and my plate is full as far as relationships goes and i am not looking to add or replace either of them. I am mainly looking for fun with friends and like minded people I am looking for like minded people either married or not. But if you are married would be willing to play alone. I am a versatile switch. I have many kinks but none to nail down. Depends on my partner and what they are into. I am bisexual and i mostly play alone. Other than that just ask me anything you want to know I am a very extroverted per. I like an eclectic array of things. I am honest and very much an open book.

My Ideal Person Who knows. Mostly friends with possibility for FWB or NSA

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LadySchaf's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: