Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Lacy21234 72 / M
"More kinky as I get older looking for a younger cock to suck maybe 8inch for deep throat’s "
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2020

To view all of
Lacy21234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lacy21234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,644,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Lacy21234 72/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I’m ready to bottom virgin no more
Would also love to partake in a gloryhole. My fantasy is naked bj in the woods or elevator . I Have some interest in trying some anal sex. I have a long kinky video I might add to my profile page looking for a secluded area in coon rapids or Blaine area for cruising I’m not gay just want to suck cock

My Ideal Person 50yo+ to suck and be sucked and swallow std safe . Maybe try some anal sex. Some one close to coon rapids I can not host…. Looking for a couple to be there cuck

View more of Lacy21234's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 24, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pick stock
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: