Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LaTongue2000 65 / M
"Tongue Master"
Minneola, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
LaTongue2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaTongue2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
LaTongue2000 65/M
Minneola, Florida
Let's Do This
"Update"Today December 5th Back in the Sunshine State Back on Track To Break Your Back " Can't get e-mails here no more no Gold anymore so "IF YOU WANT TO HIT ME UP LIVE GET ON THE MESSENGER OR TURN YOURS ON than we can meet & See if we Click so we can get the Eating / Sucking Started, read my Profile & if you like it contact me for a real meeting because I like to eat pussy & fuck good I'm also a college graduated from the poor mans Princeton In New Jersey (Smile).Rutgers University

My Ideal Person ''Girl 402fh HIT ME UP ON THE MESSENGER''
I'm looking for women who love Great oral & want to meet in person to have what they need,let's 69 each other & fuck until we can't fuck no more 100% satisfaction for sure no B/S.

View more of LaTongue2000's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Minneola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1958
Travels to: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Shield
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Creole
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: