Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LVHotFun1 50 / 53 / C
"Looking to add some hot fun !!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2018

To view all of
LVHotFun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LVHotFun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baclabo
Utah, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
miquelon22
Alberta, Canada
4meandyou7454
Nevada, United States
269ohiocpl
Ohio, United States
Sexyslutwife115
Nevada, United States
Socsccpl
California, United States
89074BiGuy
California, United States
AnonCplNextdoor
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
LVHotFun1 50/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Las Vegas locals couple interested in having extra fun !! We can host or go to you.....let us know if you might be interested ….We are very happy but exploring !! Love to have an ongoing relationship with others to spice up everyone's lives !

My Ideal Person No drama and no issues. We are both clean and don't want any problems.

Information
  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1974 September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None