Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LTqueen 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for and steady, BBC partner "
Coppell, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2017

To view all of
LTqueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LTqueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,752,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
LTqueen 42/C
Coppell, Texas
Update: Jan 3, 2023… Ok, we are back, let’s try this again. Lots of potential out there… yes, we know this is a “sex” site but we are looking for someone that can join us more than one time. Is not only the dick or saying the right thing, is the connection. PuertoRican couple simple looking to spice up our sex life and have good fun while we are at it. Professional and discreet but freaky with the right person. Looking for a gentleman to join us so please, no one nights stands.

My Ideal Person Good conversation and sense of humor. Can perfore in front of hubby and takes his time to get to know us as a couple. Quality over quantity always guys.

  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coppell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Black
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Long