Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LLL0100 59 / M
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
LLL0100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LLL0100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,471,756 Active Members!*
LLL0100 59/M
Merida, Yucatan , Mexico
sobre todo una amiga que pueda escucharme y mimarme pues eso es lo que doycario y comprensioromantica y sobre todo con la comunicacion se que puedo lograr hacerla muy feliz no solo por sexo sino por alegria de vivir y estar tranquila superando su autoestimaBesos a toda dama que vea mi perfil y sigue adelante en tu busqueda de felicidad

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LLL0100's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1964
Hometown: Merida, Yucatán, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: