Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LJBaby23 35 / F
"Ive gotten my mom (Laura), my sister (Carly) and close friends (Jesse and Jessica) to join here too!"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
LJBaby23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LJBaby23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blkstudps2
California, United States
stickem8627
Florida, United States
twoluv2005
California, United States
robert52509
Stockholms län, Sweden
josueclj
California, United States
retired0411
North Carolina, United States
Rockurlifeforeve
Karnataka, India
hankramey
California, United States
IvyNBane
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LJBaby23 35/F
Long Beach, California
Feel free to comment on my pics - good or bad. Something you want to see less of? More of? Ideas for poses? Want to meet anyone in my pics??
Introduction
I love this place! People here are usually very nice to me, though a few can be pretty critical of my pics, but whatever! My mom Laura is on here and my little sis Carly. My "adopted" sister Jesse and my former roommate Jessica too! A whole fun gang of us, and maybe one or two more to come! I am look wholesome, but (like Laura) I'm quite sexual. Laura and I both love our noses sucked on (blame my dad). I've been sucking Lauras nose since I was a ! yummmm

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: