AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LEFT_HAND_SMOKR2 57 / M
"send me a mssage on instant messnger"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
LEFT_HAND_SMOKR2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LEFT_HAND_SMOKR2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,599,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassysherry6969
Indiana, United States
Smileyindiana
Indiana, United States
inperfectnipple
Indiana, United States
mildred1979
Indiana, United States
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
HornyTeenFemale9
Indiana, United States
Sexypicexchange
Indiana, United States
nursiejj
Kentucky, United States
PunkFolkGoddess
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LEFT_HAND_SMOKR2 57/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
FIRST OFF...I'M NOT INTO GUYS. DUDES NEED TO STAY AWAY FROM MY PROFILE. I'M INTO WOMEN Pretty sad I have to put that on here Ladies, I am here to get laid. I'm not looking for a girlfriend. If I want that I can always get one. I am seriously thinking this site is bogus and am ready to get rid of it. I had a Gold membership but wasn't meeting anyone with it so I let it lapse. It's definitely NOT because I can't afford to have one. I just want to have some NSA very hot fuck fests. If you're serious about it hit me up. We can meet at a place we will determine. If you're looking at my profile multiple times and you don't have an upgraded membership like me, then get on Instant messenger and send me a message. Let's do this...:P

My Ideal Person I am back on this site to see about having some adult fun.. Not looking for a girlfriend, but a lot of girl friends... Let's have as much fun as we can stand!...DUDES STAY AWAY!!! I only suck titty and clitty, not peter...that's shitty.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: