Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LBandCHAR 45 / 39 / C
"Don't be shy, we bite"
Heath, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2019

To view all of
LBandCHAR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LBandCHAR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,399,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LBandCHAR 45/C
Heath, Ohio
Day 17 without a cigarette. Think I've got it! Down 12 pounds since last week. :D
Introduction
I'm a 41 y/o straight man and my wife is 36 y/o bi woman. I'm 6'3", she's 5'4". Caught stealing? We got the cure for that. Russian spy? We have ways of making you talk. Abuse of authority? We're the dirtiest cops you ever met. Been a little slut? we'll teach you a lesson. Caught cheating? You can choose your own switch. What are you into? You can be the bad cop instead, we don't mind. Whip e as hard as you can. Into BBWs, but we like petite women too. Come one, come all is the plan. More pics? Just ask

My Ideal Person Our match is a woman. She's 21-99 but probably 30-50 really. She doesn't have to reciprocate. We can talk about it over dinner or drinks. We like coffee and donuts and dinner parties too. Masquerade? Why not?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LBandCHAR's responses

Information
  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Heath, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1978 August 22, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: you'll have to ask accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None