Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
LAfricana 36 / M
"Fully vaccinated Real and straight man, drama free! Looking for FWB. Lets just have fun and sex sex sex"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
LAfricana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LAfricana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,707,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
LAfricana 36/M
San Francisco, California
Black male, that's 100% straight. Hard worker and respectful. Fully vaccinated and boosted, I’m in this site because It's a little hard to find a true freak out there in the real world. I'm willing to be discreet, meet you at your place, or for a room. Whatever works… Please be prepared to have your pussy eat. I have a lot of stamina and high sex drive… by the way speak French and lil bit English!

My Ideal Person Easy going who know she wants. And please no endless messaging!

  • 36 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Construction worker
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: