Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
L2022B 43 / 41 / C
"It's happening, here it comes, this is it....."
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2022

To view all of
L2022B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L2022B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liplicker6979
Online NOW!
California, United States
HerGingerCock
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ourfirsttime1990
Online NOW!
California, United States
Calicouple69l
California, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
Hotwife4funwithU
California, United States
Newvisaliacouple
California, United States
want2playn559
California, United States
sexcouple_0522
California, United States
 
Status
L2022B 43/C
Visalia, California
Introduction
So, here we are once again trying to have fun once again. As you can see, we are in "somewhat" shape and are clean and healthy. We are not claiming to be the sex gods of California, but we know when it comes to sex, a nice connection will make the evening that much better! Friends are not bad, but friends with a benefit here and there still ain't bad, right? So, a bit about us... Him- He loves to be the life of the party, center of attention, and laugh! Does not drink, but does not mind if you do, (we all have our vices so it is what it is) If you say it's up to us, HE'S IN! No questions till after, when it's too late ha-ha! He's tall, but not taller and in shape. Runner, cycles, yoga, and loves to try to stay in shape. He's always wanting to do something and is always moving. A really swell guy ha-ha Her-She loves to be the life of the party right there next to him, but not as vocal. Love wine, foodie, and loves her scary movies! Shorter and petite but spunky when she loosens up. If she's not sleeping then she's next to him getting into something like another house project for him... She’s alright we guess… We have been married for over twenty years, and our family is settled to where we are pretty much in a routine to where we would like to have a little fun here and there. During the week, weekend, early morning breakfast and road head, or a Saturday night at the casino hotel wondering what's going to happen next? We like to be spontaneous but have few friends that can do we like to do, or even have some of the time. So friends first is not a bad thing and if we all get along together then let's see what happens from there? As for what we are really looking for, well if we all like what we see "or at least somewhat" ha-ha, then let's chat from there. But it's along the lines of same room, soft swap, full swap when it comes to the bedroom. Let's see how the mood strikes us. I guess we have to put this?... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Well happy hunting and let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person Couples: PLEASE BE HONEST! If you are not married or partnered, please do not contact us. We don't want to come between anyone who's already in between someone else, see it get's complicated! ha-ha. But as in what's going to happen, well this site is here for a reason, right? Would be nice to find a fun couple to kick it with once a month, maybe a few couples?

Single ladies: THIS IS MY CALL, NOT HIS!

We are not rude, if you message us we will message back wither it be a match or not lol. Please just be polite, it cost nothing to be nice!

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1979 December 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: City worker Educator
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses