Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
L0ve2Share 42 / 32 / C
"Hot wife and stag cpl. Love to share her!"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2023

To view all of
L0ve2Share's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L0ve2Share's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indplsswpm
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Bases1114
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
AStranger29
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Northsuderugby04
Indiana, United States
dropdown06
Indiana, United States
phi4977
Michigan, United States
Asianguy915
Michigan, United States
Cajundick4u2day
Louisiana, United States
Bullmarket92
Indiana, United States
 
Status
L0ve2Share 42/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
We are a real couple couple - Stag and hotwife. That means he loves to share her and she loves to be shared. We have been in the lifestyle for about 8 yrs. Her favorite experiences are MFM. Quite often she plays without him and he "reclaims" her when shes done, but from time to time he will join or watch! :) We absolutely LOVE to play on vacation and travel often, so don't be shy if you are far away...especially if you live somewhere fun to travel! We also enjoy: public play, teasing, sharing, threesomes (obviously). She LOVES to wear small outfits and go out in public to tease/flash and he loves to watch her. We are a pretty open couple and love to chat. Still looking to fulfill a fantasy or two we have in our back pockets. We like to play here/online when we aren't playing in real life...more than willing to travel and love to play on vacation! Please be respectful :) And way down at the bottom...I (she) may have found a new fetish (for me): I like to wear panties, take photos in them and send them to the friends of mine I can't meet in person - I'm a bit of a freak! LOL I can't help what turns me on...

My Ideal Person Hmmm - Ideally a good looking, in shape man...that has a friend or two that would enjoy sharing a hot wife. We need to elaborate on this! We can do better

Information
  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1982 February 1, 1992
Travels to: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses