AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kuylar 65 / 62 / C
"We are back and looking for fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
Kuylar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuylar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BobDee13
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
crocusinbloom
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
irishandbuffy949
Minnesota, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Crcouple5
Minnesota, United States
XtreamFunCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
fun2see3
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Kuylar 65/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Looking for couples to meet and get to know. All is good full or soft swap
Introduction
We are looking for couples that share the same openness. We are a full swap couple and still love all the options. we know how to appreciate them. We are looking to connect with an other couple or two. If we connect maybe get together for good times. 😊 we are full swap but the situation needs to be right. HOPPIES (Horny old people) We looked better back then but we feel as good now and know what to do with it. Since we are semi retired we would like to engage in some afternoon delight. We have some flexibility in our time. We would like to find a couple with similar interest or couples. We would like to find 2 or 3 couples that we could hang out with and play with as well. Having a party with 2 or more couples would be a good thing. A couple we could meet for dinner or spend an evening playing cards. Take in a movie maybe. Spending an evening entertaining in the nude would be a great night. Touching and kissing is a good thing too. Warm each other up. :-)

My Ideal Person A couple or couples near our age but more important how we connect. Hedonists welcome, We do practice safety. Condoms are a must.

Information
  • 65/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1956 June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either