Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kum4yu 39 / F
"Pleasurable outcome"
Ballwin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kum4yu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
straponcpl314
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Heather198410
Missouri, United States
freakjust4fun69
South Carolina, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
likmypeach
Missouri, United States
rm_Kandi810
Missouri, United States
browneyedbtch
Michigan, United States
undermythong
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Kum4yu 39/F
Ballwin, Missouri
Introduction
Beautiful, sexually satisfied, happy bi-female half of a desirable erotic couple, currently looking for female solo play. Preferably with attached or coupled individuals who can also partake in girls play, and all single woman are welcome who are not seeking commitment. There's nothing like the sensuality and delicate touch woman can share with each other. I'll leave you wet, satisfied and vivid thoughts to linger. If girls day, company and adult play peak any arousal, message me. STI/Drug free Cheers

My Ideal Person Positive upbeat attitude, willingness to mingle and socialize, not seeking commitment. She will be attached or coupled with ability to have adult interaction in and out of the bedroom without male frequently in attendance. Should have enormous amounts of sexuality with openness to new things. STI/Drug free without drama

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Ballwin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1985
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medicine
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown