AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kota985 39 / M
"Looking for friends and fun"
Houma & Hattiesburg, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2017

To view all of
Kota985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kota985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,608,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateTha1000
Alabama, United States
Malissaf
Arkansas, United States
1971badhabbit
West Virginia, United States
Shellie35
Louisiana, United States
CeVe2019
Mississippi, United States
jna711
Louisiana, United States
cloudyyupper1
Texas, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
Hotblondangel
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Kota985 39/M
Houma & Hattiesburg, Louisiana
Introduction
Is there anybody REAL on this site?!! So many FAKE profiles! Also lots of guys pretending to be part of a couple and when it comes to meeting it’ll be I’ll meet with and have an excuse as to why the female of the supposed coupe can’t or won’t participate. If that’s the case be upfront with everyone. And another thing if you’re not interested just say you’re not. I was born and raised on the bayou of south Louisiana, enjoy fishing, crabbing, crawfishing, shrimping, and hunting, cooking, grilling, boiling seafood, and traveling. I'm laid back go with the flow, like to joke around and laugh, manners, respectable, good hygiene, enjoy giving oral, shaved and trimmed. Looking for friends and fun in and out of the bedroom. Want to know anything just ask You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.....To: All institutions – Sydney University, using this site – or any associated sites for group studies or projects –Warning -any per and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any pernel under your direction or control the contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my peral privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDIC.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be around and wants to have fun, be spontaneous, adventurous, Just be clean, freshly bathed before meet and play. Someone who does not play games, be direct say what's on your mind don't worry if you think what you have to say is going to hurt my feelings I'm a big boy not one of these pussies you see on the news always crying about something.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Houma & Hattiesburg, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Native American
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: