Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kootskinkcouple 34 / 34 / C
"West Kootenay couple"
West Kootenays, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2016

To view all of
Kootskinkcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kootskinkcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
luvpuppet24
Texas, United States
Wingteam
Washington, United States
6969wife
British Columbia, Canada
erotico41
British Columbia, Canada
Crannycouple
British Columbia, Canada
Smokingcrow
British Columbia, Canada
MrAndMrsSmith80s
New Mexico, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
Kootskinkcouple 34/C
West Kootenays, British Columbia , Canada
have a great night :)
Introduction
We're an average active couple in the west Kootenays looking for more partners to play with. We love the outdoors; skiing, hiking, boating, swimming. We enjoy music, movies, and the arts. Proud nerds and fan girl/boy. Newbies to swinging as a couple but dabblers in kink. We mostly have dom/sub roles and like cuffs/ropes/toys and more. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE, UNLESS YOU ARE DAVID TENNANT

My Ideal Person 420 friendly, fun and energetic.

Looking for potential long-term friends as well as fun nights out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, tail plugs, "Good Girl"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kootskinkcouple's responses

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Kootenays, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1988 January 1, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Pagan
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None