Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KoolHotFun 53 / M
"A bit slutty, yet refined..."
Reston, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KoolHotFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KoolHotFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,640,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
KoolHotFun 53/M
Reston, Virginia
Hey there! I'm a polite, educated, mature gentleman. Seeking to meet an upbeat lady or MF couple who is/are into a FWB situation... looking for single or married ladies who are anxious to enjoy life and open-minded couples who want to add extra spice to their relationship. I'm for real.....I believe 15 testimonials shows just that. Please note that I am now living in both Reston, VA, and Newport News, VA. I am respectful, outgoing and fun-loving, and seek the same. I enjoy all kinds of erotic play and am very adept in oral as well as manual and toy play. Very into pleasing a woman in whatever manner she prefers. If it's fun, I'm up for it....after all, that should be the purpose of using this site. Also have plenty of experience playing with MF couples and group play. Although quite active, fit, very HWP, and considered handsome, am not quite a 'Ken', per se, and am not seeking 'Barbie'. I do work out 5-6 days a week and keep in good shape, and am easy on the eyes. I have been told I have a nice tool for the job, so to speak... 8-1/2", thick, curved, and cut. I'm a very versatile man who enjoys a multitude of sexual play. Besides the obvious "things to do", I enjoy toy play, mutual massage, outercourse, mutual masturbation, anal stimulation, and more. I like any and all of this from mild to wild, so I'm typically able to play within the parameters of my partner's likes and needs. Am able to host. MF or FF couples, if you need "another hand on deck" for a 3some, group play, a gangbang, cuck play, bull play, or related fun, feel free to contact me. For those (and [U]only[/U] those) into the scene, I also enjoy a wide range of D/s and sensual BDSM play, having over 20 years experience in the genre. I'm a switch who can Dom or sub with equal skill. Please note that although I do partake in sensual bdsm play, I do [U]not[/U] expect, nor do I "push for", that genre of play from those who are not into it. I [U]only[/U] partake in this genre with those who have a similar interest. I get questioned from time to time about this...please be assured that I most certainly do not "push" this activity onto those who are not interested in it. For me, it's a fun, compartmentalized bit of pleasure done only with those who are also into it. To emphasize this point, I do not partake in these activities with those who are not into is merely a completely compartmentalized activity that I partake in with those who are likewise interested or intrigued. Am well versed in playing the bull role as well as playing with cuck couples, and also couples & ladies who are new to the bdsm scene. I also luv motorcycles....riding is just about as fun as sex. B) Mutual discretion assured & expected. I fully support the concept of "safe, sane, and consensual". References available upon request. WARNING: Any institutions (Sydney University included) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, to include private individuals borrowing pics, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my pictures or videos, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting an intelligent, creative lady (or MF couple) interested in erotic fun and a FWB. I'm looking for unique kinds of exploration, and you should be, too. You're smart, fun, sexy, and into sex and things creative. You like to think out of the box, and like to explore. You are not body shy, and are interested in trying new things in a safe, sensible manner.....and looking for some good, hot, mutually satisfying fun.

I'm not terribly fond of endless email exchanges that don’t go anywhere. Please only start conversations if you aren’t going to take days to respond every time and have some availability to actually meet if we seem to get along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KoolHotFun's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1971
Travels to: Reston, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: