Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KodiFayeKnox 43 / F
"Team work makes the dream work"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 4, 2023

To view all of
KodiFayeKnox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KodiFayeKnox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,563,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Klkrichbrown00
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Lynchmob1971
Ohio, United States
PrimeBBC2
Kentucky, United States
coupleforfun4612
New Jersey, United States
Bestnightyolo
New York, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Jetx22
Rhode Island, United States
EatMoreCarp
West Virginia, United States
kycouplecov
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
KodiFayeKnox 43/F
Newport, Kentucky
Introduction
Happily married "hotwife" (yes, the type where he is always with me) always looking to enhance my pleasure. One-on-one sex is amazing, but I want more pleasure than one man alone can deliver. That is not what I'm looking for so don't even ask. Looking to have my own reverse harem! Favorite sexual activity: Double Penetration! No better feeling in the world!!! Fun fact: Sometime I spontaneously orgasm when creampied ...\8

My Ideal Person Secure and comfortable working as a team to give me hedonistic pleasure over every inch of me inside and out! (think sensual gangbang)

Have availability that isn't "every other Wednesday at noon." Evenings for sexy chat and Friday and Saturday evenings for meeting - required

Good and frequent sexting ability is always nice.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: