Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Knm0521 32 / 30 / C
"Here for some fun if you like what you see send us a message or im k is katenmatt1619"
Franklinton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2020

To view all of
Knm0521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knm0521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,735,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
Knm0521 32/C
Franklinton, North Carolina
Looking for weekend Shenanigans
Introduction
hello we are a married couple not looking to change anything but are looking for some fun we come off as shy but once we know someone we open up alot we both have very high sex drives and are looking to spice things up a bit we are no model by no means so if that is what you are looking for we are not your type.. if you do like what you see though hit us up we will not bite (well maybe a little bit if thats what your into) if we dont respond on here you can allways kick us..... our name is katenmatt1619

My Ideal Person 1st of all someone/s who is real someone/s who is out going fun and adventurous the person has to be entertaining and knows how to carry on a conversation

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Franklinton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1991 June 19, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say