Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Knkfunfactory 33 / 35 / C
"Couple Looking to Connect"
Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2022

To view all of
Knkfunfactory's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knkfunfactory's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hung9951
Manitoba, Canada
Thron74
Saskatchewan, Canada
funinregina_2013
Saskatchewan, Canada
wannaplay3way
Minnesota, United States
Rickybobby555553
Saskatchewan, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Funluvn_Kev
Manitoba, Canada
CuriousCat306
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hoping2077
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Knkfunfactory 33/C
Yorkton, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We are a bi-curious couple relatively new to this world, looking for another person/couple to join us on this fun adventure! We have a great sex life on our own, not looking to fill any voids; just looking to add more. We are both pleasers by nature, so open to a variety of kinks & sexual experiences; but both work in professional settings so discretion is an absolute must.

My Ideal Person Someone who appreciates a little extra padding on their ladies and a dad bod on their men. We love cheesecake more than we love sit-ups, and that’s not gonna change 🤷🏻‍♀️.
Someone willing to explore all the parts of your body, and ours together; full participation.

And a friendly PSA: Don’t even bother messaging us if you don’t have the decency to clean the junk off your nightstand, or the dirty clothes & cigarette butts off your floor before uploading your photos. Furthermore, put some damn sheets on your bed. 🤮

Now, if you, like us, think it’s wild we even had to mention that, carry on, you’re probably our kind of people!

Information
  • 33/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1989 September 30, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Finance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Silver
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses