Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Klip1212 49 / F
"I'm ready for spring & to meet some cool new friends!"
South Sound, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2012

To view all of
Klip1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klip1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Klip1212 49/F
South Sound, Washington
Summer is over time for indoor sports!
First off let me say. This is a couples profile when I first set it up I set it as a woman and it won't let you change that for some rea. After a couple years of playing in the lifestyle I guess it is time to update. I've found that I'm most into other couples like us. We enjoy full swap and group play. I love same room as we like to watch and listen to each other. I'm the female and I'm into some bi play as well but never solo. I like FF, FMF, MF MF is nice as well as MFM and MFFM group play. I'm very happily married and we are here together as a couple & we love to play with other couples and every now and then a single. We are a very outgoing couple. We enjoy people in general. We are into the outdoors, sports, and we have young s that keep us busy so schedules can be kinda tough with us. In some cases it has taken us a year to meet some people on here but when we do schedule a meet we very, very rarely have to cancel. We always like to meet people for a drink first at a local bar to make sure we have that attraction. We won't and don't expect anyone to "take one for the team!" We both workout regularly. We aren't super models but we do take care of ourselves and like that in others as well. Couples feel free to hit us up!

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun open minded couples to enjoy life with. Single guys thanks for the nice comments but I already got a man I'm very happy with. If I'm ever looking for solo guys I'll let you all know.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE....... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications


  • 49 / female
  • South Sound, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 20, 1975
Hometown: Puget Sound, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: