Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KittyLuu 27 / F
"Hi, I'm Kitty and I overflow tenderness and passion, what are your thoughts? I want to experience it"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 8, 2022

To view all of
KittyLuu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyLuu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
helpifyourehorn
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ADVENTUROUS3064
Colorado, United States
Cheyenne9859
California, United States
test1001
Vorarlberg, Austria
regg09
New Jersey, United States
Tynee425
New York, United States
CamMan737
Tennessee, United States
Dtfnjoy
California, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
 
Status
KittyLuu 27/F
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hello, I'm Kitty, I consider myself a warm, happy person, I overflow with tenderness and passion, I like to keep a nice smile on my face and try to give and receive the best. I am talkative and friendly, I like having friends and knowing a lot about people, so if you want to chat and have a good time, I am the right girl. I have all the skills to give you the pleasure you want with me, just treat me with respect and gratitude, you will have a great experience{=}:X

My Ideal Person I like that there is chemistry between both of us, respect and mutual support is the basis of a good relationship, whether romantic, work or friendship,
I like to take the time to get to know people, go out, have a little fun and see where everything goes, without rushing time.
I love people who have the ability to make me feel special and unique, that captures my heart.

Information
  • 27 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Communications agent
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: