Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KittyKat2Play69 59 / F
"Looking for LOCAL sexy guys, gals and couples to join me and my sexy FWB who can host for 3somes or more!!"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 23, 2021

To view all of
KittyKat2Play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyKat2Play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,799,191 Active Members!*
KittyKat2Play69 59/F
Lexington, Kentucky
Looking for sexy men, women and couples to join me and a FWB for a 3some, 4some or more! I will be selective!
PLEASE READ MY BIO! I am a separated professional. I have a very limited time to play. Please be respectful of my time constraints. I AM NOT ABLE TO HOST OR TRAVEL! I don't do public or car hook ups. I am open minded and fun. I enjoy kissing, touching and orally worshipping a cock but please don't think this should all be about your cock. Yes, I swallow unless you want a taste when we kiss. Yes, I am a squirter! I enjoy the sexperience of meeting different people. I will be VERY SELECTIVE! Discretion and hygiene is a must. DDF. I am not a fan of cigarettes/cigars smokers (who wants to kiss an ashtray), heavy drinkers or hard drug users. I am 420 friendly. I am a Princess/Goddess/Pornstar/Comedian! I enjoy wearing lingerie. Anal sex is only for my #1 FWB. I am not into rough sex including bondage, blindfolds, choking or gagging, spitting, hitting, blood, scat, violence, humiliation. Please don't call me a bitch, slut, twat, and especially a cunt. PLEASE send a picture of your face, body and cock/pussy for consideration as a playmate especially if you don't have pictures on your profile. This isn't a blind dating site. I don't want to hear that you can't send pictures because of being married , your family and friends or your high status postion at work or in the community. No pictures means no play!

My Ideal Person I am looking for LOCAL to Lexington sexy, fun loving and open minded playmates who enjoys foreplay (both physical and mental) and it isn't all about them. I have fantasies and will be VERY SELECTIVE. I will discuss and respect boundaries for everyone involved. Local to the Lexington area preferred. I CAN NOT HOST OR TRAVEL.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me as Little Red Riding Hood being fucked by the Big Bad Wolf
and the handsome strong Woodsman saving my ass (for himself).
How exciting to have 2 manly men take what they want. 🔥🔥🔥🥵

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere with my guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KittyKat2Play69's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: