Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kitten544 63 / F
"WANT TO BE FRIENDS"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2014

To view all of
Kitten544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kitten544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrmassage76087
Texas, United States
HANDSOMETEZ
Missouri, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
wantsataste7
California, United States
harcrim69
Texas, United States
Bigdickfun112
Texas, United States
mcksmoka
Texas, United States
rm_jfarris2000
Oklahoma, United States
Capricorn122879
Texas, United States
 
Status
Kitten544 63/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
PLEASE HAVE CURRENT PHOTOS WHEN CONTACTING ME. NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE!! I'm single, 5'5", average wieght. I like to laugh, enjoy beautiful sunsets, cook outs, positive people and have fun. I don't sweat the small stuff and have no drama. I'm secure with myself and NOT looking for a husband. I expect to be treated with respect and I'll treat you the same. I'm looking to meet new friends, am open minded, and looking forward to experiencing what life has to offer. I'm in good health and seem to feel younger each day. I enjoy giving smiles wherever I go and most always recieve one in return. Enjoy good live music, classic rock, country, dancing, laughing and good conversation. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Being on the lake, and relaxing with a cold beverage, listening to the waves hit the shore or boat, and enjoy good company.

My Ideal Person One who is happy, positive, self sufficient, and feel good about themselves. I prefer clean and HWP men. Someone who enjoys life, likes to laugh, and show the one they are with a good time. I like gentlemen, men who are polite, being treated like a lady, and having doors opened for me. I like dressing up or dressing down.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 17, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: