Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KitKatLover69 70 / M
"Lets chat and get to know each other"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 9, 2019

To view all of
KitKatLover69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KitKatLover69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophia1512
Online NOW!
California, United States
F1de11uS327
Indiana, United States
Sporli2323
Missouri, United States
Lovebugs4ever019
Tennessee, United States
Playtime4jess
New York, United States
42ggtits
West Midlands, United Kingdom
tauntress10
Auckland, New Zealand
Juicyfunredhead
Georgia, United States
JBs_lil_angel
Nevada, United States
 
Status
KitKatLover69 70/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
would love to have some ongoing fun, not looking to change your lifestyle or mine, just some extra fun. Easy going STRAIGHT man, like camping (tent or camper) fishing, campfires,dinners out, like to cuddle while watching a movie, like to cuddle kiss caress, touching rubbing, foreplay is important . I will answer all messages and ims when I am on. Spend alot of my free time riding my Harley.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KitKatLover69's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: