Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kishagorsha 35 / F
"I am single bi girl that I looking for hang out,sex and long terms. I will update pictures of me soon,I do host at my place and don't have a driver license or a car too"
Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2017

To view all of
Kishagorsha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kishagorsha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heythere5292015
Minnesota, United States
wtwmip48
Iowa, United States
9inchesanaconda
Manitoba, Canada
Thatguy202015
Nebraska, United States
sindog07
Iowa, United States
19bruce93
Iowa, United States
Iowaguy9393
Iowa, United States
2busedasuwish
Tennessee, United States
Centraliafun
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Kishagorsha 35/F
Iowa Falls, Iowa
Introduction
I am friendly per who like to hang out with other and have fun,easy going per,lover animal and anime. I love to go on long walk and work out at the gym

My Ideal Person They have to be nice,sexy,awesome,sweet,goth and more. Also like to try hang out with she males

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexuel fantasies would be a gang guck by lots
of guys, women and she male

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The person from Thor cus he is sexy, evil, funny and handsome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kishagorsha's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work at the bakery
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: