[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kinkystarbang2 37 / F
"This is me"
Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2019

To view all of
Kinkystarbang2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkystarbang2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
wis_buster_2006
Wisconsin, United States
Fenix541
Wisconsin, United States
packfan2010
Wisconsin, United States
Looking4fu49020
Iowa, United States
TonyMMMMMM
Minnesota, United States
naughtytimes74
Wisconsin, United States
heathbar35
Wisconsin, United States
lookng4itnow
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Kinkystarbang2 37/F
Neenah, Wisconsin
gonna be in milwaukee thursday who wants to play!!!
Introduction
i am here for kinky fuckery and my ultimate fantasy is to have a train of 5-10 guys wiith the goal to get me pregnant hehehehehe you up for the challenge

My Ideal Person some one with good swimmers and can give me a baby

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
honestly for the biggest fantasy i have is being in a train

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinkystarbang2's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i work lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: