Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kinkyin94110 54 / F
"BBW looking for adventurous fun with guys"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2016

To view all of
Kinkyin94110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkyin94110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,453,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Kinkyin94110 54/F
San Francisco, California
I’m tall (5’11) and fat. If that’s not your thing please move along. I like kinky sex, vanilla fucking doesn’t do it for me. I’m submissive and like, in no particular order: anal, bondage, mmf/mfm, toys, threesomes, gangbangs, teasing/orgasm control , exhibitionism/videoing, facials. There is an exception to my no vanilla sex rule....I do love to have my pussy eaten. If you’re good and you can go a long time then I’d love to talk :)

My Ideal Person I like kinky sex. I’m sub. I’m in to most things. Surprise me

I’m open to one offs but really looking for more ongoing fun

I’m really getting annoyed by guys who flake. If we make a date either turn up or tell me. Seriously it is fucking annoying. If you don’t want to meet don’t make a date.

I’m 5’11 and prefer guys >5’9”

No Cheating men

  • 54 / female
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: