Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kinkyguy1902 41 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
Kinkyguy1902's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkyguy1902's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexySweetBBW66
New South Wales, Australia
fieldbarley001
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
SarahVee
California, United States
gabbie12talk2
Florida, United States
slave2sex25
Tennessee, United States
PinkieRose22
Victoria, Australia
JudyFaye
California, United States
Ladyhalloween23
Kansas, United States
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
 
Status
Kinkyguy1902 41/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Kinky and looking to explore, up for almost anything ;)
Introduction
Single guy, looking to have fun. Open minded and up for trying most things! I do have a soft spot for ass play and girls with strapons, and a few other kinks that I enjoy exploring (feel free to ask about these, don't want to give up all my secrets straight away!), but also just love a good steamy session too! ;) FL - straponboy31 Kick - straponboy31

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me on my back, using a strapon on my, pumping deep and hard
inside me. Meanwhile, another girl sits on my face, grinding
her ass on me as I lick and probe her tight ass with my tongue...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Pegging, Facesitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kinkyguy1902's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: