Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KinkyViator 53 / 28 / C
"Horny and fit couple seeking sexually adventurous single bi-females, couple bi or straight, sub bottoms, select males."
Vera, Andalucia, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2022

To view all of
KinkyViator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyViator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
KinkyViator 53/C
Vera, Andalucia , Spain
Taking a break from meets for a while!
Introduction
[B] Update: READ our profile first before attempting contact thank you! [/B] Single men, do not contact unless you are actually bi experienced and are prepared to suck the cock in the media and be sucked by husband and wife!! If you have no photos or vids on your profile, you will be ignored. Please DO NOT CONTACT us unless you fit one Be more imaginative to get our attention, sorry, just so many time wasters that unless you are original and intriguing, you wont make it past the first filter! We are a fit and hot couple he 53 she 27. He is a dom top, she is usually sub/bottom but does have a developing "top side". We're clean healthy and keep very fit. We're only into real meets and will want to see images/vids, no images/vids...no fun! We travel between Spain, Portugal, France, Denmark and northern Germany.

My Ideal Person ]Couples where she is bi and if he is bi that is a bonus but not essential. Totally straight play only with couples is also very welcome. If F partner is bi-curious this is fine, providing she will indulge in FF a little, or a lot.

Single women who want a couple with whom they can explore all the wonders of MFM encounters, which may include, role play, exploring each others deepest fantasies, bdsm themes (light to firm), making anonymous erotica and porn, toys, sexual service training over multiple days or simply erotic hot times with no end in sight. Encounters can be FF with M present observing only and MFM, MF swap with Mrs always present. Fully bi females interested in the above who are also interested in joining our stable of like minded folks of various persuasions, please do get in touch, we are eager to talk.

Straight men we will contact you if we are interested, DO NOT CONTACT US otherwise. We invite men with good equipment who want to participate in our MFM role play fantasies as created by us. Prefer mature men, but do not rule out the right younger man. TIP: be interesting engaging, respectful and non-pushy, remember, you're the guest!

Fully Orally bi men and pure sub bottoms of any gender are welcome to apply, but if no pics or vids, we will not respond.

CD/Trans who are very convincing, <50 years, slim, smooth and hungry with pics/vids welcome too!

Meticulously clean, disease free and trimmed or shaved smooth where it counts, as we are.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 53/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vera, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1969 October 1, 1994
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Black Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say