Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KinkyCpl2827 43 / 43 / C
"Hotwife looking for a sexy single woman for her husband to fuck...."
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
KinkyCpl2827's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyCpl2827's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,610,007 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arkansas, United States
KinkyCpl2827 43/C
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Hi everyone! Looking for a sexy woman to join my husband and I for some sexy fun! Ladies msg us!
We are both pretty laid back and down to earth. Totally secure in our relationship. We just love getting super freaky. Have had a few experiences in the past, full swap foursomes and fmf threesomes. He has played alone with a few women while wife videotaped it. That was super hot and we all had a great time. She has discovered a very strong attraction to black men. Wife currently has a regular guy as well as a bbc group she plays with. Occasionally she does want to be with other men or if her regular guy is busy. So sexy, hung guys dont hesitate to msg us. Her: Red hair, great ass, big tits, beautiful face, and excellent skills all around. Completely kinky and down for anything. Loves to be dominated at times, and at others loves to dominate. Absolutely loves eating pussy. Her oral skills are porn star level and she is very tight. Loves big cock, and recently met a black gentleman that she meets on a regular basis. Him: blonde, tall and slender, big package. A bit shy at first, but once comfortable really opens up and can definitely deliver the goods. As a cpl, we are up for anything. Just name it, and we got fantasies about it. Lol

My Ideal Person We are looking for adventurous single/married women who are up for anything and other full swap cpls to join us in some naughty fun. As well as fit, well hung black men. She is also looking for a single or married woman for a longer term fwb type relationship. My involvement in that is completely up to my wife and the other woman. Though we would love to find a single female FWB for both of us to play with regular. I guess thats the ultimate goal there.

For anyone interested we do have face pics available to share more discretely over email, text,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, Metallica, System of a down, Rage Against theMachine, Korn,
Sublime, CCR, Led Zepellin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Swapping, Watching each other with different partners

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Being comfortable with the situation.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mr Kinky: Definitely Jessica Alba, Selena Gomez, and Tori
Black. <br><br> Mrs Kinky: Channing Tatum,
Chris Pine, Tori Black, and Gwen Stefani.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinkyCpl2827's responses

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eden Prairie, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1980 May 15, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: IT Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses