Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KinkyCoupleSF55 46 / 37 / C
"Kinky BI couple Looking for Kinky Freinds in Bay Area"
San Francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
KinkyCoupleSF55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyCoupleSF55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
KinkyCoupleSF55 46/C
San Francisco, California
We are a bi couple that means that she like pussy and I like to suck dick and gets fucked. Now that that is out of the way We are a normal very chill non-aggressive couple that enjoys good food wine and a night at home. We have searched for a while but most couples that respond are either very old or FLAKES. I know this may be too much to ask but Im sure there is a couple out there that wants ongoing fun with another bi couple. . Also if you live in Fremont or Sacramento most likely it will never work because we are not going to drive that far. We also NOT looking for dating or dinners/drinks just meet and fuck kind of scenario My Ideal Per Female or Tgirl : BI , Sexy, Attractive, Sensual, Submissive, into kinky and rough play, and Fun Male: must be BI orally at the minimum

My Ideal Person -Female: Sexy, Attractive, Sensual, Submissive, into kinky and rough play, and Fun

-Male: Enjoys his GF/wife been used by Male and must be BI

  • 46/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1977 July 16, 1987
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None