Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kinky4Life469 44 / 46 / C
"Always kinky-Always horny!!!"
McHenry, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
Kinky4Life469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky4Life469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Doha, Qatar
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kinky4Life469 44/C
McHenry, Illinois
Women and couples only please. We look forward to hearing from u guys :-) 44m/46f- both bi and always looking for a good time! Very kinky and open to new experiences. Let’s see how kinky you are :-)! If u want to catch our attention in a message, say more than just "hi" or "hey", u will want to catch our eye! maybe insert a face picture in your message if you have no profile pic so we know what you look like! If your bi but your profile says straight, please let us know in your first message to us.

My Ideal Person We are together we only play together so if your only interested in one of us and u don't want the other around at all then keep browsing. We also don't condone cheating on your spouse so if you're married and are playing alone, keep browsing, we are not for you, better yet involve your wife, maybe she might like it too.

  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 15, 1979 June 8, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue