Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Kingsincebirth 56 / M
"Ready to do whatever"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2020

To view all of
Kingsincebirth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kingsincebirth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
DaddyandSlutVA
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Mav_Swexy
Virginia, United States
subcouplebb
Virginia, United States
Ohenry2020
North Carolina, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
Here_4_Fun_Tx
Texas, United States
3hole_fuckpig
Illinois, United States
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Kingsincebirth 56/M
Portsmouth, Virginia
Introduction
UPDATE 14SEP21!!!!!! Wife is no longer in play, the lifestyle is not for her. I'm however still in the game, so put me in coach!!!! I'm super freaky and very openminded I'm not I'm straight, but will go where the sex takes me. Like I said I'm openminded. I've never had sex with a guy, but I got some head from time to time like I said I'm openminded. I'm very secure in my sexuality so don't get it twisted, to many people are caught up on labels. We are here to have fun and bust some nuts, so lets cum on each other. Told you I'm a super freak and openminded. If you are a dominate woman hit me up as well I would love to be a sex slave. I've never had a Mistress before i'm very openminded to that. 1 thing I'm not into and that is fucking me in my ass I'm not open to that, but everything else I'm open to try.. SO BRING YOUR CUM AND I WILL BRING MINE AND LETS GET WET!!!! PS Not changing my situation at home this is just for me to get my freak on.

My Ideal Person You need to be very discreet and down to earth and ready to get freaky and nasty. just want to have fun and make a lasting impression and make some friends along the way. My fat dick and pussy eating skills are ready. See you soon

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: