Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KingCobra_97 46 / M
"I’m just a shy little guy wanting to find a partner/s for fun times "
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2017

To view all of
KingCobra_97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingCobra_97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
KingCobra_97 46/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Keen to meet a sexy, confident women or couple for fun (maybe a bit kinky) adventures.

My Ideal Person NSA but possibly open to longer term relationship (and dating). Passion in the bedroom is essential - mutual benefits/kinky exploration sexy lingerie/stockings panties, toys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking in public can be fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of KingCobra_97's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: