AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
KingApexoxo 31 / M
"30, flirty and dirty Gold membership until April 19 2021"
Groton, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2021

To view all of
KingApexoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingApexoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KarraeV
New Hampshire, United States
deebin1950
New Hampshire, United States
SecretDirtMind
Tennessee, United States
mpgjsz
Pennsylvania, United States
HaleighTS
Maine, United States
SweetMarieBBW
Ontario, Canada
sweetemma312
Maine, United States
BeeM303
Colorado, United States
breastqueen3
Michigan, United States
 
Status
KingApexoxo 31/M
Groton, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm 30. I love anime and video games. I love all types of music (especially J-pop) expect Heavy metal and some country. I am actually looking for something quite adventurous, that is not likely too boring. So I know my search is going to be long and hard (which sucks Megan Fox's ass that I am not in NYC anymore). My goal is to be in a kinky relationship or be part in a a strong existing relationship with the intent of all three of us staying together long term. Sex is going to be great, but I want priority one to be an actual and committed relationship. I’m a hopeless romantic, upgrading from a monogamous scene 5 years ago, which seems to be boring ad to me. I like to be very affectionate and caring, and am generally respectful to everyone, with very few exceptions. And I know I’ll have no trouble showing lots of affection for both partners. I believe it takes 3 to become the 3 musketeers. Although I am pansexual/bisexual, I prefers women and gender nonconforming partner in the feminine spectrum. P.S. I don't share my chocolate in public. So.if u want to see my chocolate factory then I prefer outside of here

My Ideal Person My types (whether it's one partner or the couple I’d like to join) I’d prefer either plus size females or non-binairy folks, genderqueers or genderfluids with androgynous appearance. My preferences r kinky, have toys, completely feminine, loves animes, loves video games and r a foodie. Around my age would also be great. Fetishes and kinks would need to be a conversation, rather than a list. It’s just easier for me to explain my sexuality and preferences in open conversation, vs just posting a giant essay and letting people make guesses and assumptions. I do have fetishes and fantasies on my mind.

Just checking things out again and not looking for a hookup- it would be interested in talking to anyone who is a partner in a non-monogamous relationship that was formerly monogamous about the transition and build community in Connecticut.


Thanks for reading. And you can view my profile for a bit more information.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Groton, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: